Events All / November / December / January / February

THIS FRIDAY

FORTHCOMING

Fri 31st Oct

Bugged Out Hallowe'en: Waze & Odyssey, Ejeca & Jeremy Underground Paris

Tickets | Info
Sat 1st Nov

SIMIAN MOBILE DISCO HALLOWEEN PARTY WITH GERD + GALCHER LUSTWERK + SAN PROPER

Tickets | Info
Mon 3rd Nov

TAPE

Tickets | Info
Tue 4th Nov

DHP Presents INDIANA plus Shelter Point

Tickets | Info
Tue 4th Nov

SNEAK

Tickets | Info
Thu 6th Nov

LIVE NATION & SJM presents MNEK Plus special guests

Tickets | Info
Fri 7th Nov

FRIENDLY FIRES (DJ SET) + LE YOUTH + PURPLE DISCO MACHINE + MIXED FORTUNES (LIVE)

Tickets | Info
Sat 8th Nov

SIMIAN MOBILE DISCO + JUAN ATKINS + SOUTH LONDON ORDNANCE + ROOM 2: TESSELLATE WITH PALMS TRAX

Tickets | Info
Mon 10th Nov

TAPE

Tickets | Info
Tue 11th Nov

SJM Concerts present Nick Gardner Special Guests

Tickets | Info
Tue 11th Nov

SNEAK

Tickets | Info
Wed 12th Nov

Metropolis Music presents Kate Boy + Joywave

Tickets | Info
Fri 14th Nov

FRENCH EXPRESS: JONAS RATHSMAN + MOON BOOTS + ISAAC TICHAUER + LANE 8 EXTENDED SET

Tickets | Info
Sat 15th Nov

SIMIAN MOBILE DISCO + MATTHEW DEAR + BODDIKA + REBUILD (LIVE) + ROOM 2: WANG PRESENTS SMD (WAREHOUSE ACID SET) + ELECTRO ELVIS + JEROME HILL

Tickets | Info
Sun 16th Nov

WOO! London presents Alexander Robotnick + Justin Berkmann b2b Pako s + Bahamian Moor

Tickets | Info
Mon 17th Nov

TAPE

Tickets | Info
Tue 18th Nov

Rockfeedback Presents; Marika Hackman

Tickets | Info
Tue 18th Nov

SNEAK

Tickets | Info
Wed 19th Nov

EFG London Jazz Festival presents: KRIS BOWERS + PETER EDWARDS

Tickets | Info
Thu 20th Nov

SISTA SISTA

Tickets | Info
Fri 21st Nov

TODDLA T + MIKE SKINNER + LIL SILVA + NEEZY THE DRIVER

Tickets | Info
Sat 22nd Nov

SIMIAN MOBILE DISCO + TIM SWEENEY + THE JUAN MACLEAN + ROOM 2: BASEMENT FILTH WITH TIM SHERIDAN + RICHARD NORRIS

Tickets | Info
Mon 24th Nov

TAPE

Tickets | Info
Tue 25th Nov

SNEAK

Tickets | Info
Wed 26th Nov

SJM Concerts present The Ordinary Boys Plus Special Guests

Tickets | Info
Thu 27th Nov

License 2 Trill Presents King Louie (LIVE)

Tickets | Info
Fri 28th Nov

BUGGED OUT! TEN WALLS (LIVE) + ANDHIM

Tickets | Info
Sat 29th Nov

SIMIAN MOBILE DISCO + DAMIAN LAZARUS + KIWI + ROOM 2: ARTWORK ALL NIGHT LONG

Tickets | Info
Mon 1st Dec

TAPE

Tickets | Info
Tue 2nd Dec

SNEAK

Tickets | Info
Wed 3rd Dec

Dollop Present: LONE - Live A/V show feat. Konx-om-Pax

Tickets | Info
Fri 5th Dec

OLIVER DOLLAR + HENRY KRINKLE + BODHI

Tickets | Info
Sat 6th Dec

SIMIAN MOBILE DISCO + MATHEW JONSON (LIVE) + MATRIXXMAN + ROOM 2: LA FLEUR (WATERGATE)

Tickets | Info
Mon 8th Dec

TAPE

Tickets | Info
Tue 9th Dec

SNEAK

Tickets | Info
Wed 10th Dec

Bird On The Wire presents YOUNG FATHERS

Tickets | Info
Thu 11th Dec

WIRELESS PRESENTS RE:WIRED featuring LITTLE SIMZ OCD:MOOSH & TWIST PLUS SPECIAL GUESTS & DJ

Tickets | Info
Fri 12th Dec

DEVIATION CHRISTMAS PARTY: BENJI B ALL NIGHT LONG

Tickets | Info
Sat 13th Dec

SIMIAN MOBILE DISCO + CAJMERE + MEDLAR (WOLF MUSIC) + ROOM 2: DIXON AVENUE BASEMENT JAMS

Tickets | Info
Mon 15th Dec

TAPE

Tickets | Info
Tue 16th Dec

SNEAK

Tickets | Info
Wed 17th Dec

SISTA SISTA

Tickets | Info
Fri 19th Dec

Ed Banger XMAS Party feat. Gaspard (Justice), Busy P, Boston Bun & So Me

Tickets | Info
Sat 20th Dec

SIMIAN MOBILE DISCO + TENSNAKE + SISTERHOOD + ROOM 2: i-D PRESENTS ROMARE

Tickets | Info
Mon 22nd Dec

TAPE

Tickets | Info
Tue 23rd Dec

SNEAK

Tickets | Info
Mon 29th Dec

TAPE

Tickets | Info
Wed 31st Dec

NEW YEARS EVE WITH SHADOW CHILD, KARMA KID, MAK & PASTEMAN + KIWI

Tickets | Info
Thu 1st Jan

NEW YEARS DAY WITH ÂME + SPECIAL GUESTS

Tickets | Info
Sat 3rd Jan

Booka Shade (DJ set)

Tickets | Info
Mon 5th Jan

TAPE

Tickets | Info
Fri 9th Jan

JOE GODDARD, ANDRE BRATTEN AND GUESTS

Tickets | Info
Sat 10th Jan

5th RESIDENT

Tickets | Info
Mon 12th Jan

TAPE

Tickets | Info
Sat 17th Jan

5th RESIDENT

Tickets | Info
Mon 19th Jan

TAPE

Tickets | Info
Fri 23rd Jan

BEN PEARCE + WILL SAUL + LANE 8

Tickets | Info
Sat 24th Jan

5th RESIDENT

Tickets | Info
Mon 26th Jan

TAPE

Tickets | Info
Sat 31st Jan

5th RESIDENT

Tickets | Info
Mon 2nd Feb

TAPE

Tickets | Info
Sat 7th Feb

5th RESIDENT

Tickets | Info
Mon 9th Feb

TAPE

Tickets | Info
Sat 14th Feb

5th RESIDENT

Tickets | Info
Mon 16th Feb

TAPE

Tickets | Info
Sat 21st Feb

5th RESIDENT

Tickets | Info
Mon 23rd Feb

TAPE

Tickets | Info
Thu 26th Feb

Soundcrash present DELS (live) Plus Special Guests

Tickets | Info
Sat 28th Feb

5th RESIDENT

Tickets | Info
Mon 2nd Mar

TAPE

Tickets | Info
Sat 7th Mar

5th RESIDENT

Tickets | Info
Sat 14th Mar

5th RESIDENT

Tickets | Info
Sat 21st Mar

5th RESIDENT

Tickets | Info
Sat 28th Mar

5th RESIDENT

Tickets | Info