Events All / May / June / July / August

THIS SATURDAY

BENJI B PRESENTS DEVIATION: A RETROSPECTIVE

Sat 30th May 21:00 - Sun 31st May 04:00

XOYO, London

Tickets | InfoBook An Area

FORTHCOMING

Tue 26th May

dollop present KELELA + GEORGIA

Tickets | Info
Tue 26th May

SNEAK

Tickets | Info
Wed 27th May

Metropolis Music presents MATISYAHU

Tickets | Info
Thu 28th May

Metropolis Music presents MATISYAHU

Tickets | Info
Fri 29th May

Bugged Out!: Miss Kittin + Gardens of God + Matrixxman + Lemmy Ashton + More

Tickets | Info
Sat 30th May

BENJI B PRESENTS DEVIATION: A RETROSPECTIVE

Tickets | Info
Sun 31st May

TRIPLE O + ACENOTES

Tickets | Info
Mon 1st Jun

TAPE

Tickets | Info
Tue 2nd Jun

Kilimanjaro Live presents X Ambassadors

Tickets | Info
Tue 2nd Jun

SNEAK

Tickets | Info
Thu 4th Jun

Peter Rosenberg presents: Sway, Bonkaz and Special Guests

Tickets | Info
Fri 5th Jun

JAMES ZABIELA + KIDNAP KID + KRY WOLF + KIWI + ROOM 2: MUSIC REMEDY

Tickets | Info
Sat 6th Jun

BENJI B + HUDSON MOHAWKE + ROOM 2: WORK IT

Tickets | Info
Mon 8th Jun

TAPE

Tickets | Info
Tue 9th Jun

SNEAK

Tickets | Info
Wed 10th Jun

HOLLY HERNDON

Tickets | Info
Thu 11th Jun

B.TRAITS + JESSE ROSE

Tickets | Info
Fri 12th Jun

GLORIA'S WITH TENSNAKE

Tickets | Info
Sat 13th Jun

BENJI B + MOODYMANN + ROOM 2: OSSIE

Tickets | Info
Mon 15th Jun

TAPE

Tickets | Info
Tue 16th Jun

Eat Your Own Ears presents Tyondai Braxton plus special guests

Tickets | Info
Tue 16th Jun

SNEAK

Tickets | Info
Thu 18th Jun

SISTA SISTA

Tickets | Info
Fri 19th Jun

MIKE SKINNER + MS DYNAMITE + WOOKIE + ROOM 2: SHOREBITCH

Tickets | Info
Sat 20th Jun

BENJI B + KENNY DOPE + ROOM 2: SOUNDS FAMILIAR

Tickets | Info
Mon 22nd Jun

TAPE

Tickets | Info
Tue 23rd Jun

SNEAK

Tickets | Info
Wed 24th Jun

Fleetmac Wood presents Running in the Shadows

Tickets | Info
Fri 26th Jun

RINSE FM PRESENTS EVIAN CHRIST (DJ SET), FAZE MIYAKE, LOTIC AND MORE

Tickets | Info
Sat 27th Jun

BENJI B (ALL NIGHT LONG) + ROOM 2: GOLDIE & METALHEADZ PRESENT BLUE NOTE

Tickets | Info
Mon 29th Jun

TAPE

Tickets | Info
Tue 30th Jun

SNEAK

Tickets | Info
Thu 2nd Jul

ROCKFEEDBACK PRESENTS COSMO SHELDRAKE

Tickets | Info
Fri 3rd Jul

Wireless After Party

Tickets | Info
Sat 4th Jul

BICEP ALL NIGHT LONG + SPECIAL GUESTS

Tickets | Info
Fri 10th Jul

GLORIA'S WITH DIMITRI FROM PARIS + AEROPLANE B2B ALEX METRIC + ROOM 2: HOMOELECTRIC

Tickets | Info
Sat 11th Jul

BICEP + SPECIAL GUESTS

Tickets | Info
Thu 16th Jul

A-Trak and Friends

Tickets | Info
Fri 17th Jul

MATTHEW DEAR + SPECIAL GUESTS

Tickets | Info
Sat 18th Jul

BICEP + SPECIAL GUESTS

Tickets | Info
Fri 24th Jul

BONDAX + SAM GELLAITRY + WAYWARD + ROOM 2: DJ LUCK & MC NEAT + DIGITAL FARM ANIMALS

Tickets | Info
Sat 25th Jul

BICEP + SPECIAL GUESTS

Tickets | Info
Sat 1st Aug

BICEP + SPECIAL GUESTS

Tickets | Info
Sat 8th Aug

BICEP + SPECIAL GUESTS

Tickets | Info
Thu 13th Aug

JAY ELECTRONICA (LIVE) + MORE TBA

Tickets | Info
Fri 14th Aug

GLORIA'S WITH THE 2 BEARS + KRYSTAL KLEAR + ROOM 2: ROOM SERVICE

Tickets | Info
Sat 15th Aug

BICEP + SPECIAL GUESTS

Tickets | Info
Sat 22nd Aug

BICEP + SPECIAL GUESTS

Tickets | Info
Sat 29th Aug

BICEP + SPECIAL GUESTS

Tickets | Info
Sun 30th Aug

YOUR MUM'S HOUSE x THE CARNIVAL TURN UP

Tickets | Info
Sat 5th Sep

BICEP + SPECIAL GUESTS

Tickets | Info
Sat 12th Sep

BICEP + SPECIAL GUESTS

Tickets | Info
Sat 19th Sep

BICEP + SPECIAL GUESTS

Tickets | Info
Sat 26th Sep

BICEP ALL NIGHT LONG + SPECIAL GUESTS

Tickets | Info
Tue 6th Oct

MAMA presents Pinkshinyultrablast

Tickets | Info