Events All / August / September / October / November

THIS FRIDAY

DEVIATION: BENJI B + MADLIB + WAAJEED

Fri 4th Sep 21:00 - Sat 5th Sep 04:00

XOYO, London

Tickets | InfoBook An Area

FORTHCOMING

Mon 31st Aug

TAPE

Tickets | Info
Tue 1st Sep

SNEAK

Tickets | Info
Thu 3rd Sep

#PMBLIVE

Tickets | Info
Fri 4th Sep

DEVIATION: BENJI B + MADLIB + WAAJEED

Tickets | Info
Sat 5th Sep

BICEP + THE BLACK MADONNA + HORSE MEAT DISCO + ROOM 2: VIRGINIA + NADIA KSAIBA

Tickets | Info
Mon 7th Sep

TAPE

Tickets | Info
Tue 8th Sep

SNEAK

Tickets | Info
Fri 11th Sep

GLORIA'S WITH JUSTIN MARTIN + HNNY + JOSHUA JAMES + ROOM 2: WUT CLUB

Tickets | Info
Sat 12th Sep

BICEP + VIRGO FOUR (LIVE) + PALMS TRAX + ROOM 2: KORNÉL KOVÁCS + IAN BLEVINS (PLUS OPEN AIR DAY PARTY)

Tickets | Info
Mon 14th Sep

TAPE

Tickets | Info
Tue 15th Sep

Propup Music Presents: Ghetts, Klashnekoff and more

Tickets | Info
Tue 15th Sep

SNEAK

Tickets | Info
Wed 16th Sep

Purple Light District Launch Party

Tickets | Info
Wed 16th Sep

PACIFIC STATE X BUSTIN' LOOSE PRESENT: RESIDENTS PARTY

Tickets | Info
Fri 18th Sep

SIMIAN MOBILE DISCO PRESENT DELICATESSEN WITH CASSY + OLIVER DEUTSCHMANN

Tickets | Info
Sat 19th Sep

BICEP + WILL SAUL + MARQUIS HAWKES + ROOM 2: WOLF MUSIC WITH MEDLAR

Tickets | Info
Mon 21st Sep

TAPE

Tickets | Info
Tue 22nd Sep

SNEAK

Tickets | Info
Wed 23rd Sep

SJM Concerts present B. DOLAN

Tickets | Info
Wed 23rd Sep

CREAMWORKS LAUNCH AFTERPARTY

Tickets | Info
Thu 24th Sep

EAT YOUR OWN EARS PRESENTS YOUTH LAGOON + SPECIAL GUESTS

Tickets | Info
Fri 25th Sep

BUGGED OUT! PRESENTS MOTOR CITY DRUM ENSEMBLE (3 HOUR SET)

Tickets | Info
Sat 26th Sep

BICEP ALL NIGHT LONG + ROOM 2: DANIELE BALDELLI + HOLGER TRACKS

Tickets | Info
Mon 28th Sep

TAPE

Tickets | Info
Tue 29th Sep

METROPOLIS MUSIC PRESENTS SEXWITCH

Tickets | Info
Tue 29th Sep

SNEAK

Tickets | Info
Wed 30th Sep

MUSIC REMEDY PRESENTS: FELON + TIMOREN + 2KIND

Tickets | Info
Thu 1st Oct

Bedrock XVII with John Digweed (5 Hour Set)

Tickets | Info
Fri 2nd Oct

DEVIATION BIRTHDAY

Tickets | Info
Sat 3rd Oct

BUSY P - 20 YEARS OF PARTY

Tickets | Info
Mon 5th Oct

TAPE

Tickets | Info
Tue 6th Oct

MAMA presents Pinkshinyultrablast + Fever Dream

Tickets | Info
Tue 6th Oct

SNEAK

Tickets | Info
Wed 7th Oct

PACIFIC STATE

Tickets | Info
Thu 8th Oct

BLACK BUTTER X EAST LONDON SERIES

Tickets | Info
Fri 9th Oct

GLORIA'S WITH HEIDI + JONJO JURY + JOSHUA JAMES + ROOM 2: MENWHOFELLTOEARTH

Tickets | Info
Sat 10th Oct

BUSY P - 20 YEARS OF PARTY

Tickets | Info
Mon 12th Oct

TAPE

Tickets | Info
Tue 13th Oct

SNEAK

Tickets | Info
Wed 14th Oct

PACIFIC STATE

Tickets | Info
Thu 15th Oct

RFB CONCERTS PRESENTS BOXED IN

Tickets | Info
Thu 15th Oct

SISTA SISTA

Tickets | Info
Sat 17th Oct

BUSY P - 20 YEARS OF PARTY

Tickets | Info
Mon 19th Oct

TAPE

Tickets | Info
Tue 20th Oct

SOUNDCRASH PRESENTS DAM-FUNK

Tickets | Info
Tue 20th Oct

SNEAK

Tickets | Info
Wed 21st Oct

Eat Your Own Ears presents Vessels + Special Guests

Tickets | Info
Wed 21st Oct

PACIFIC STATE

Tickets | Info
Fri 23rd Oct

SIMIAN MOBILE DISCO PRESENT DELICATESSEN

Tickets | Info
Sat 24th Oct

BUSY P - 20 YEARS OF PARTY

Tickets | Info
Mon 26th Oct

TAPE

Tickets | Info
Tue 27th Oct

SNEAK

Tickets | Info
Wed 28th Oct

PACIFIC STATE

Tickets | Info
Fri 30th Oct

BUGGED OUT! PRESENTS JULIO BASHMORE

Tickets | Info
Sat 31st Oct

BUSY P - 20 YEARS OF PARTY

Tickets | Info
Mon 2nd Nov

TAPE

Tickets | Info
Tue 3rd Nov

SNEAK

Tickets | Info
Sat 7th Nov

BUSY P - 20 YEARS OF PARTY

Tickets | Info
Mon 9th Nov

TAPE

Tickets | Info
Tue 10th Nov

SNEAK

Tickets | Info
Wed 11th Nov

MARATHON! & NONCLASSICAL : MINIMALIST NIGHT WITH JUAN ATKINS & MORE

Tickets | Info
Fri 13th Nov

GLORIA'S WITH WAZE & ODYSSEY + KIM ANN FOXMAN + JOSHUA JAMES + ROOM 2: THE MEAT BOYS

Tickets | Info
Sat 14th Nov

BUSY P - 20 YEARS OF PARTY

Tickets | Info
Mon 16th Nov

TAPE

Tickets | Info
Tue 17th Nov

SNEAK

Tickets | Info
Sat 21st Nov

BUSY P - 20 YEARS OF PARTY

Tickets | Info
Mon 23rd Nov

TAPE

Tickets | Info
Tue 24th Nov

SNEAK

Tickets | Info
Thu 26th Nov

SJM CONCERTS PRESENT LITTLE BOOTS PLUS SPECIAL GUESTS

Tickets | Info
Fri 27th Nov

SIMIAN MOBILE DISCO PRESENT DELICATESSEN

Tickets | Info
Sat 28th Nov

BUSY P - 20 YEARS OF PARTY

Tickets | Info
Mon 30th Nov

TAPE

Tickets | Info
Tue 1st Dec

SNEAK

Tickets | Info
Wed 2nd Dec

PACIFIC STATE

Tickets | Info
Sat 5th Dec

BUSY P - 20 YEARS OF PARTY

Tickets | Info
Mon 7th Dec

TAPE

Tickets | Info
Tue 8th Dec

SNEAK

Tickets | Info
Wed 9th Dec

PACIFIC STATE

Tickets | Info
Fri 11th Dec

GLORIA'S WITH GREG WILSON + MICHAEL SERAFINI + JOSHUA JAMES + ROOM 2: BANG MAGAZINE

Tickets | Info
Sat 12th Dec

BUSY P - 20 YEARS OF PARTY

Tickets | Info
Mon 14th Dec

TAPE

Tickets | Info
Tue 15th Dec

SNEAK

Tickets | Info
Fri 18th Dec

DEVIATION CHRISTMAS SPECIAL

Tickets | Info
Sat 19th Dec

BUSY P - 20 YEARS OF PARTY

Tickets | Info
Mon 21st Dec

TAPE

Tickets | Info
Mon 28th Dec

TAPE

Tickets | Info
Tue 19th Jan

RFB CONCERTS PRESENTS CHEATAHS

Tickets | Info