Events All / February / March / March / April

THIS SATURDAY

SCUBA + ALAN FITZPATRICK + PAUL WOOLFORD + ROOM 2: LANDO

Sat 13th Feb 21:00 - Sun 14th Feb 04:00

XOYO, London

TicketsBook An Area

FORTHCOMING

Tue 9th Feb

SNEAK

Tickets
Thu 11th Feb

RFB CONCERTS PRESENTS LE1F + J-CUSH + ENDGAME

Tickets
Fri 12th Feb

BUGGED OUT! PRESENTS DARIUS SYROSSIAN + AUDIOJACK + MEMOREX DJS + LOVE & OTHER: KOKIRI, TIAN KARL and CHASE THE COMPASS

TicketsBook An Area
Sat 13th Feb

SCUBA + ALAN FITZPATRICK + PAUL WOOLFORD + ROOM 2: LANDO

TicketsBook An Area
Sun 14th Feb

Valentine’s Weekend With Alexander O’Neal

Tickets
Tue 16th Feb

SNEAK

Tickets
Wed 17th Feb

A Night of Amy

Tickets
Thu 18th Feb

The Egg

Tickets
Thu 18th Feb

Smoke Room Sessions #001

Tickets
Fri 19th Feb

BUGGED OUT! PRESENTS DAMIAN LAZARUS + CITIZENN

TicketsBook An Area
Sat 20th Feb

SCUBA + MIND AGAINST + VERONICA VASICKA + ROOM 2: WE PLAY THE MUSIC WE LOVE

TicketsBook An Area
Mon 22nd Feb

EAT YOUR OWN EARS PRESENTS: HERE WE GO MAGIC PLUS SPECIAL GUESTS

Tickets
Mon 22nd Feb

The Yoncé Experience

Tickets
Tue 23rd Feb

SNEAK 100

Tickets
Thu 25th Feb

SJM CONCERTS AND DJ SEMTEX PRESENT ARRIVAL FEATURING ANDERSON .PAAK

Tickets
Fri 26th Feb

HENRIK SCHWARZ + SIMIAN MOBILE DISCO + HUBIE DAVISON

TicketsBook An Area
Sat 27th Feb

SCUBA + MATTHEW DEAR + ANTHONY PARASOLE + ROOM 2: TESSELLATE

TicketsBook An Area
Tue 1st Mar

Global Entertainment presents Jarryd James

Tickets
Tue 1st Mar

SNEAK

Tickets
Wed 2nd Mar

Faded Finale

Tickets
Thu 3rd Mar

LIVE NATION PRESENTS SEINABO SEY PLUS SPECIAL GUESTS

Tickets
Thu 3rd Mar

Tremors presents Klose One - On One All Night

Tickets
Fri 4th Mar

OMAR S + SEVEN DAVIS JR + THE MAGHREBAN + R2: FEVER 105

TicketsBook An Area
Sat 5th Mar

SCUBA + CHRIS LIEBING + TALLMEN785 + ROOM 2: WOLF MUSIC

TicketsBook An Area
Tue 8th Mar

SNEAK

Tickets
Wed 9th Mar

SJM Concerts Present Ady Suleiman Plus Special Guests

Tickets
Wed 9th Mar

Clara Amfo presents ABOUT with Syd The Kyd and Matt Martians

Tickets
Thu 10th Mar

Dead Prez

Tickets
Fri 11th Mar

DANCE MANIA TAKEOVER: DJ DEEON (UK DEBUT) + PARRIS MITCHELL + DJ FUNK + R2: HARRI & DOMENIC

TicketsBook An Area
Sat 12th Mar

SCUBA + LEN FAKI + LOCKED GROOVE + ROOM 2: BRONTOSAURUS JUNIOR CLUB

TicketsBook An Area
Tue 15th Mar

SNEAK

Tickets
Thu 17th Mar

SJM Concerts Present Hayden James Plus Special Guests

Tickets
Fri 18th Mar

Bugged Out! presents Erol Alkan + Fort Romeau + Avalon Emerson

TicketsBook An Area
Sat 19th Mar

SCUBA + NINA KRAVIZ (EXTENDED SET) + ROOM 2: GRECO-ROMAN SOUNDSYSTEM

TicketsBook An Area
Tue 22nd Mar

SNEAK

Tickets
Wed 23rd Mar

D.B.E featuring Latmun and DBE Residents

Tickets
Thu 24th Mar

JACKMASTER PRESENTS TWEAK-A-HOLIC

Tickets
Fri 25th Mar

YOUR MUM'S HOUSE x THE EASTER BLOWOUT

TicketsBook An Area
Sat 26th Mar

Tidal Concerts presents ZAPPATiKA featuring Ike Willis and Jeff Hollie + Special Guests

TicketsBook An Area
Sat 26th Mar

SCUBA B2B SPECIAL GUEST (ALL NIGHT) + ROOM 2: HAIGHTON

TicketsBook An Area
Sun 27th Mar

GILLES PETERSON

Tickets
Tue 29th Mar

Smif-N-Wessun

Tickets
Tue 29th Mar

SNEAK

Tickets
Fri 1st Apr

ZOMBY + JOSEY REBELLE + MURLO + BARELY LEGAL

TicketsBook An Area
Thu 7th Apr

SJM Concerts Presents Disciples plus special guests

Tickets
Thu 7th Apr

Music Remedy, BlackBox & Pacific State present Doc Daneeka

Tickets
Fri 8th Apr

GLORIA'S WITH DERRICK CARTER + HONEY DIJON + JOSHUA JAMES

TicketsBook An Area
Thu 14th Apr

Tantrum

Tickets
Sun 17th Apr

WOLF + LAMB (6 HOUR SET)

Tickets
Tue 19th Apr

Band on the Wall presents The Funky Knuckles & Mark Lettieri Trio

Tickets
Wed 20th Apr

dollop & XOYO Present : JAZZ CARTIER

Tickets
Wed 27th Apr

Band on the Wall presents Jay Nemor

Tickets
Fri 29th Apr

Bugged Out! presents Ellen Allien + guests TBA

TicketsBook An Area
Tue 10th May

Masta Ace

Tickets
Wed 11th May

Goldenvoice presents Tourist

Tickets
Thu 12th May

DJ MUSTARD

Tickets
Fri 20th May

DERRICK MAY

TicketsBook An Area
Wed 25th May

Lazy Habits

Tickets
Fri 27th May

Bugged Out presents Hot Chip Takeover with DJ sets from Alexis Taylor, Felix Martin, Al Doyle, Owen Clarke and more

TicketsBook An Area