Events All / November / December / January / February

THIS FRIDAY

BUGGED OUT! TEN WALLS (LIVE) + ANDHIM

Fri 28th Nov 21:00 - Sat 29th Nov 04:00

XOYO, London

Tickets | InfoBook An Area

FORTHCOMING

Thu 27th Nov

License 2 Trill

Tickets | Info
Fri 28th Nov

BUGGED OUT! TEN WALLS (LIVE) + ANDHIM

Tickets | Info
Sat 29th Nov

SIMIAN MOBILE DISCO + DAMIAN LAZARUS + KIWI + ROOM 2: ARTWORK ALL NIGHT LONG

Tickets | Info
Mon 1st Dec

TAPE

Tickets | Info
Tue 2nd Dec

SNEAK

Tickets | Info
Wed 3rd Dec

Dollop Present: LONE - Live A/V show feat. Konx-om-Pax

Tickets | Info
Thu 4th Dec

SK!NT - The December Session

Tickets | Info
Fri 5th Dec

OLIVER DOLLAR + HENRY KRINKLE + BODHI

Tickets | Info
Sat 6th Dec

SIMIAN MOBILE DISCO + MATHEW JONSON (LIVE) + MATRIXXMAN + ROOM 2: LA FLEUR (WATERGATE)

Tickets | Info
Mon 8th Dec

TAPE

Tickets | Info
Tue 9th Dec

SNEAK

Tickets | Info
Wed 10th Dec

Bird On The Wire presents YOUNG FATHERS

Tickets | Info
Thu 11th Dec

WIRELESS PRESENTS RE:WIRED featuring LITTLE SIMZ, M.O, OCD:MOOSH & TWIST PLUS SPECIAL GUESTS & DJ ABRANTEE

Tickets | Info
Fri 12th Dec

DEVIATION CHRISTMAS PARTY: BENJI B ALL NIGHT LONG

Tickets | Info
Sat 13th Dec

SIMIAN MOBILE DISCO + CAJMERE + MEDLAR (WOLF MUSIC) + ROOM 2: DIXON AVENUE BASEMENT JAMS

Tickets | Info
Mon 15th Dec

TAPE

Tickets | Info
Tue 16th Dec

SNEAK

Tickets | Info
Wed 17th Dec

SISTA SISTA

Tickets | Info
Fri 19th Dec

Ed Banger XMAS Party feat. Gaspard (Justice), Busy P, Boston Bun & DVNO

Tickets | Info
Sat 20th Dec

SIMIAN MOBILE DISCO + TENSNAKE + SISTERHOOD + ROOM 2: i-D PRESENTS ROMARE

Tickets | Info
Sat 27th Dec

HORSE MEAT DISCO CHRISTMAS PARTY WITH VERY SPECIAL GUESTS TBA

Tickets | Info
Tue 30th Dec

SNEAK PRE NYE PARTY

Tickets | Info
Wed 31st Dec

NEW YEARS EVE WITH SHADOW CHILD, KARMA KID, MAK & PASTEMAN + KIWI + CAKE DJS

Tickets | Info
Thu 1st Jan

NEW YEARS DAY WITH ÂME + MARCUS WORGULL

Tickets | Info
Fri 2nd Jan

Eton Messy

Tickets | Info
Sat 3rd Jan

Booka Shade (DJ set)

Tickets | Info
Mon 5th Jan

TAPE

Tickets | Info
Fri 9th Jan

JOE GODDARD + ISAAC TICHAUER + ANDRE BRATTEN

Tickets | Info
Sat 10th Jan

SKREAM ALL NIGHT LONG + ROOM 2: ARTWORK ALL NIGHT LONG

Tickets | Info
Mon 12th Jan

TAPE

Tickets | Info
Fri 16th Jan

Gloria's with Andy Butler (Hercules & Love Affair DJ set) + Krystal Klear + Joshua James

Tickets | Info
Sat 17th Jan

SKREAM + ROBERT HOOD + MARK BROOM + ROOM 2: EVAN BAGGS

Tickets | Info
Mon 19th Jan

TAPE

Tickets | Info
Fri 23rd Jan

BEN PEARCE + WILL SAUL + LANE 8

Tickets | Info
Sat 24th Jan

SKREAM + ROUTE 94 + JASPER JAMES + ROOM 2: HRDVISION

Tickets | Info
Mon 26th Jan

TAPE

Tickets | Info
Thu 29th Jan

JUICEBOX with DARIUS + WHILK & MISKY

Tickets | Info
Fri 30th Jan

Bugged Out! Julio Bashmore + Special Guests

Tickets | Info
Sat 31st Jan

SKREAM + DJ EZ + SLIMZEE + WOOKIE + HEARTLESS CREW + MC VIPER + ROOM 2: HIJAK PRESENTS

Tickets | Info
Mon 2nd Feb

TAPE

Tickets | Info
Thu 5th Feb

Metropolis Music presents NME AWARDS SHOWS 2015 CHILDHOOD

Tickets | Info
Fri 6th Feb

BOYS NOIZE

Tickets | Info
Sat 7th Feb

SKREAM + EATS EVERYTHING + ROOM 2: DAN BEAUMONT

Tickets | Info
Mon 9th Feb

TAPE

Tickets | Info
Fri 13th Feb

VERY SPECIAL GUEST + SKUDGE (LIVE) + CINNAMAN + ROOM 2: DJ SPRINKLES (4 HOUR SET)

Tickets | Info
Sat 14th Feb

SKREAM + DIMITRI FROM PARIS + HORSE MEAT DISCO + MIDNIGHT MAGIC + ROOM 2: HOMOELECTRIC

Tickets | Info
Mon 16th Feb

TAPE

Tickets | Info
Wed 18th Feb

LIVE NATION presents ELLIPHANT Plus GUESTS

Tickets | Info
Sat 21st Feb

SKREAM PRESENTS: 2001-2005

Tickets | Info
Mon 23rd Feb

TAPE

Tickets | Info
Thu 26th Feb

Soundcrash present DELS (live) Plus Special Guests

Tickets | Info
Sat 28th Feb

SKREAM + SOUL CLAP + ROOM 2: HARRI & JASPER JAMES

Tickets | Info
Mon 2nd Mar

TAPE

Tickets | Info
Sat 7th Mar

SKREAM + TANIA VULCANO + ASADINHO + ROOM 2: DIGITARIA

Tickets | Info
Sat 14th Mar

SKREAM + DERRICK CARTER + ARTWORK + ROOM 2: TOM DEMAC

Tickets | Info
Sat 21st Mar

SKREAM + ROY DAVIS JR + PATRICK TOPPING + ROOM 2: KRANKBROTHER

Tickets | Info
Sat 28th Mar

SKREAM ALL NIGHT LONG + ROOM 2: HIJAK PRESENTS

Tickets | Info