Events All / September / October / November / December

FORTHCOMING

Tue 30th Sep

SNEAK

Tickets | Info
Thu 2nd Oct

Bird On The Wire presents Bear In Heaven + Rainer

Tickets | Info
Thu 2nd Oct

Pardon My Blog Presents: Red Cup District

Tickets | Info
Fri 3rd Oct

DEVIATION 7TH BIRTHDAY: BENJI B + JUST BLAZE + SAMPHA (DJ SET) + WE ARE SHINING + OSSIE

Tickets | Info
Sat 4th Oct

SIMIAN MOBILE DISCO + SPACE DIMENSION CONTROLLER + ROOM 2: i-D PRESENTS TASKER B2B BRADLEY ZERO

Tickets | Info
Mon 6th Oct

TAPE

Tickets | Info
Tue 7th Oct

SNEAK

Tickets | Info
Wed 8th Oct

SJM Concerts and Dench present Lethal Bizzle Dench Party

Tickets | Info
Thu 9th Oct

Metropolis Music presents FATIMA

Tickets | Info
Thu 9th Oct

SISTA SISTA

Tickets | Info
Fri 10th Oct

BORN ELECTRIC LABEL PARTY WITH JAMES ZABIELA + PEDESTRIAN + BENJAMIN DAMAGE

Tickets | Info
Sat 11th Oct

SIMIAN MOBILE DISCO + IVAN SMAGGHE + FACTORY FLOOR + ROOM 2: ND_BAUMECKER

Tickets | Info
Sun 12th Oct

CROYDUB 6TH BIRTHDAY

Tickets | Info
Mon 13th Oct

TAPE

Tickets | Info
Tue 14th Oct

SNEAK

Tickets | Info
Thu 16th Oct

LUNICE - LIVE

Tickets | Info
Fri 17th Oct

Digitalism (DJ set) + DJ Falcon + DJ Pone + Riton

Tickets | Info
Sat 18th Oct

SIMIAN MOBILE DISCO + KEVIN SAUNDERSON + REDSHAPE (LIVE) + ROOM 2: JAMES PRIESTLEY + GILES SMITH (SECRETSUNDAZE)

Tickets | Info
Mon 20th Oct

TAPE

Tickets | Info
Tue 21st Oct

SNEAK

Tickets | Info
Wed 22nd Oct

Soundcrash Presents QUANTIC + TITEKNOTS + NUBIYAN TWIST

Tickets | Info
Fri 24th Oct

SANTÉ B2B SIDNEY CHARLES + AUDIOJACK + LAST MAGPIE + ROOM 2: DFTD PRESENTS SONNY FODERA + CRISTOPH

Tickets | Info
Sat 25th Oct

SIMIAN MOBILE DISCO + VERY SPECIAL GUESTS + MARK E + ROOM 2: HARRI & DOMENIC (SUBCULTURE)

Tickets | Info
Mon 27th Oct

TAPE

Tickets | Info
Tue 28th Oct

SNEAK

Tickets | Info
Wed 29th Oct

Soundcrash present SONS OF KEMET Plus Special Guests

Tickets | Info
Thu 30th Oct

SJM Concerts present The Ting Tings Special Guests

Tickets | Info
Fri 31st Oct

Bugged Out Hallowe'en: Waze & Odyssey, Ejeca & Jeremy Underground Paris

Tickets | Info
Sat 1st Nov

SIMIAN MOBILE DISCO PERFORM WHORL LIVE + DIEF & BAKER (LIVE) (EARLY SHOW) & SIMIAN MOBILE DISCO DJ SET + GERD + GALCHER LUSTWERK

Tickets | Info
Mon 3rd Nov

TAPE

Tickets | Info
Tue 4th Nov

DHP Presents INDIANA plus Special Guests

Tickets | Info
Tue 4th Nov

SNEAK

Tickets | Info
Thu 6th Nov

LIVE NATION & SJM presents MNEK Plus special guests

Tickets | Info
Fri 7th Nov

FRIENDLY FIRES (DJ SET) + LE YOUTH + PURPLE DISCO MACHINE + MIXED FORTUNES (LIVE)

Tickets | Info
Sat 8th Nov

SIMIAN MOBILE DISCO + JUAN ATKINS + SOUTH LONDON ORDNANCE + ROOM 2: TESSELLATE WITH PALMS TRAX

Tickets | Info
Mon 10th Nov

TAPE

Tickets | Info
Tue 11th Nov

SJM Concerts present Nick Gardner Special Guests

Tickets | Info
Tue 11th Nov

SNEAK

Tickets | Info
Wed 12th Nov

Metropolis Music presents Kate Boy

Tickets | Info
Fri 14th Nov

French Express

Tickets | Info
Sat 15th Nov

SIMIAN MOBILE DISCO + MATTHEW DEAR + BODDIKA + REBUILD (LIVE) + ROOM 2: WANG PRESENTS SMD (WAREHOUSE ACID SET) + ELECTRO ELVIS + JEROME HILL

Tickets | Info
Mon 17th Nov

TAPE

Tickets | Info
Tue 18th Nov

Rockfeedback Presents; Marika Hackman

Tickets | Info
Tue 18th Nov

SNEAK

Tickets | Info
Wed 19th Nov

EFG London Jazz Festival presents: KRIS BOWERS + PETER EDWARDS

Tickets | Info
Thu 20th Nov

SISTA SISTA

Tickets | Info
Fri 21st Nov

TODDLA T + MIKE SKINNER + LIL SILVA + NEEZY THE DRIVER

Tickets | Info
Sat 22nd Nov

SIMIAN MOBILE DISCO XOYO RESIDENCY: BASEMENT FILTH WITH TIM SHERIDAN + RICHARD NORRIS

Tickets | Info
Sat 22nd Nov

SIMIAN MOBILE DISCO + TIM SWEENEY + THE JUAN MACLEAN + ROOM 2: BASEMENT FILTH WITH TIM SHERIDAN + RICHARD NORRIS

Tickets | Info
Mon 24th Nov

TAPE

Tickets | Info
Tue 25th Nov

SNEAK

Tickets | Info
Wed 26th Nov

SJM Concerts present The Ordinary Boys Plus Special Guests

Tickets | Info
Fri 28th Nov

BUGGED OUT! TEN WALLS (LIVE)

Tickets | Info
Sat 29th Nov

SIMIAN MOBILE DISCO + DAMIAN LAZARUS + KIWI + ROOM 2: ARTWORK ALL NIGHT LONG

Tickets | Info
Mon 1st Dec

TAPE

Tickets | Info
Tue 2nd Dec

SNEAK

Tickets | Info
Wed 3rd Dec

Dollop Present: LONE - Live A/V show feat. Konx-om-Pax

Tickets | Info
Fri 5th Dec

HENRY KRINKLE + BODHI

Tickets | Info
Sat 6th Dec

SIMIAN MOBILE DISCO + MATHEW JONSON (LIVE) + MATRIXXMAN + ROOM 2: LA FLEUR (WATERGATE)

Tickets | Info
Mon 8th Dec

TAPE

Tickets | Info
Tue 9th Dec

SNEAK

Tickets | Info
Fri 12th Dec

DEVIATION CHRISTMAS PARTY: BENJI B ALL NIGHT LONG

Tickets | Info
Sat 13th Dec

SIMIAN MOBILE DISCO + CAJMERE + MEDLAR (WOLF MUSIC) + ROOM 2: DIXON AVENUE BASEMENT JAMS

Tickets | Info
Mon 15th Dec

TAPE

Tickets | Info
Tue 16th Dec

SNEAK

Tickets | Info
Thu 18th Dec

SISTA SISTA

Tickets | Info
Sat 20th Dec

SIMIAN MOBILE DISCO + TENSNAKE + SISTERHOOD + ROOM 2: i-D PRESENTS ROMARE

Tickets | Info
Mon 22nd Dec

TAPE

Tickets | Info
Tue 23rd Dec

SNEAK

Tickets | Info
Mon 29th Dec

TAPE

Tickets | Info
Wed 31st Dec

XOYO NEW YEARS EVE PARTY WITH SHADOW CHILD, KARMA KID & MORE

Tickets | Info
Thu 1st Jan

XOYO NEW YEARS DAY PARTY

Tickets | Info
Mon 5th Jan

TAPE

Tickets | Info
Fri 9th Jan

JOE GODDARD, ANDRE BRATTEN AND GUESTS

Tickets | Info
Mon 12th Jan

TAPE

Tickets | Info
Mon 19th Jan

TAPE

Tickets | Info
Mon 26th Jan

TAPE

Tickets | Info
Mon 2nd Feb

TAPE

Tickets | Info
Mon 9th Feb

TAPE

Tickets | Info
Mon 16th Feb

TAPE

Tickets | Info
Mon 23rd Feb

TAPE

Tickets | Info
Mon 2nd Mar

TAPE

Tickets | Info