Events All / July / August / September / October

THIS FRIDAY

THIS SATURDAY

JACKMASTER + LOEFAH + SLIMZEE

Sat 26th Jul 21:00 - Sun 27th Jul 04:00

XOYO, London

Tickets | InfoBook An Area

FORTHCOMING

Fri 25th Jul

BUGGED OUT: FAKE BLOOD + THE EMPEROR MACHINE (DJ SET) + LEMMY ASHTON

Tickets | Info
Sat 26th Jul

JACKMASTER + LOEFAH + SLIMZEE

Tickets | Info
Tue 29th Jul

SNEAK

Tickets | Info
Fri 1st Aug

DEVIATION: BENJI B + MARTYN + NGUZUNGUZU + ANDRÉS + JIM-E STACK + INGA COPELAND

Tickets | Info
Sat 2nd Aug

JACKMASTER + AXEL BOMAN + ROOM 2: WILL SAUL [ALL NIGHT LONG]

Tickets | Info
Tue 5th Aug

SNEAK

Tickets | Info
Thu 7th Aug

Faded

Tickets | Info
Fri 8th Aug

SOULECTION: IAMNOBODI + LAKIM + JOE KAY + ANDRE POWER + HANNAH FAITH + THE WHOOLIGAN + SPECIAL GUEST LITTLE SIMZ

Tickets | Info
Sat 9th Aug

JACKMASTER + MOODYMANN + JASPER JAMES

Tickets | Info
Tue 12th Aug

SNEAK

Tickets | Info
Fri 15th Aug

XOYO 2ND BIRTHDAY WITH TODD TERJE (LIVE), ISAAC TICHAUER, MARQUIS HAWKES & KIWI

Tickets | Info
Sat 16th Aug

JACKMASTER B2B JOY ORBISON + ROOM 2: DANIEL WANG [ALL NIGHT LONG]

Tickets | Info
Tue 19th Aug

Metropolis Music presents OTHER LIVES

Tickets | Info
Tue 19th Aug

SNEAK

Tickets | Info
Fri 22nd Aug

XOYO 2ND BIRTHDAY WITH ONEMAN, CASHMERE CAT, RYAN HEMSWORTH & KUTMAH

Tickets | Info
Sat 23rd Aug

JACKMASTER + STEFFI + SPENCER PARKER

Tickets | Info
Sun 24th Aug

YOUR MUM'S HOUSE x AMERICAN APPAREL - THE CARNIVAL SPECIAL

Tickets | Info
Tue 26th Aug

SJM Concerts Present Tinashe Plus Special Guests

Tickets | Info
Tue 26th Aug

SNEAK

Tickets | Info
Fri 29th Aug

THE ALEXANDERS (ALEX METRIC + YUKSEK) + LINDSTROM + LANE 8

Tickets | Info
Sat 30th Aug

JACKMASTER RESIDENCY: TWEAKAHOLIC

Tickets | Info
Sun 31st Aug

SJM Presents Freddie Gibbs

Tickets | Info
Tue 2nd Sep

SNEAK

Tickets | Info
Fri 5th Sep

DEVIATION: BENJI B + SEVEN DAVIS JR + J ROCC

Tickets | Info
Sat 6th Sep

JACKMASTER + KENNY DOPE

Tickets | Info
Tue 9th Sep

SNEAK

Tickets | Info
Wed 10th Sep

DJ Semtex Presents Arrival featuring: Ty Dollar $ign + DJ Semtex + Isaiah Dreads

Tickets | Info
Fri 12th Sep

Toddla T Takeover with Toddla T, Maurice Fulton, Hackman, Manaré & Roses Gabor

Tickets | Info
Sat 13th Sep

JACKMASTER + SPECIAL GUEST + GRAINGER

Tickets | Info
Tue 16th Sep

SNEAK

Tickets | Info
Wed 17th Sep

LIVE NATION presents WILD CUB PLUS SPECIAL GUESTS

Tickets | Info
Thu 18th Sep

Metropolis Music presents Moko

Tickets | Info
Thu 18th Sep

Faded

Tickets | Info
Fri 19th Sep

GREG WILSON + SOUNDSTREAM + ISAAC TICHAUER

Tickets | Info
Sat 20th Sep

JACKMASTER + ROMAN FLUGEL

Tickets | Info
Tue 23rd Sep

MAMA Presents Dillon

Tickets | Info
Tue 23rd Sep

SNEAK

Tickets | Info
Wed 24th Sep

Kilimanjaro Live presents THE VIRGINMARY’S + TAX THE HEAT + CROBOT

Tickets | Info
Fri 26th Sep

BUGGED OUT: BRODINSKI (6 HOUR SET) + BUSY P

Tickets | Info
Sat 27th Sep

JACKMASTER [ALL NIGHT LONG]

Tickets | Info
Tue 30th Sep

SNEAK

Tickets | Info
Thu 2nd Oct

Bird On The Wire presents Bear In Heaven

Tickets | Info
Wed 8th Oct

SJM Concerts and Dench present Lethal Bizzle Dench Party

Tickets | Info
Thu 9th Oct

Metropolis Music presents FATIMA

Tickets | Info
Wed 29th Oct

Soundcrash present SONS OF KEMET Plus Special Guests

Tickets | Info
Fri 31st Oct

Bugged Out: Waze & Odyssey Take Over...Hallowe'en

Tickets | Info
Tue 4th Nov

DHP Presents INDIANA plus Special Guests

Tickets | Info
Tue 18th Nov

Rockfeedback Presents; Marika Hackman

Tickets | Info
Wed 19th Nov

EFG London Jazz Festival presents: KRIS BOWERS

Tickets | Info
Wed 26th Nov

SJM Concerts present The Ordinary Boys Plus Special Guests

Tickets | Info
Wed 3rd Dec

Dollop Present: LONE - Live A/V show feat. Konx-om-Pax

Tickets | Info