Events All / July / August / September / October

THIS SATURDAY

FORTHCOMING

Fri 31st Jul

BUGGED OUT! PRESENTS DARIUS SYROSSIAN + MAXXI SOUNDSYSTEM + ROOM 2: LOVE & OTHER POUPON + PANDA + RICKY SIMMONDS + HOWSON'S GROOVE + MAD VILLAINS

Tickets | Info
Sat 1st Aug

BICEP + BEN SIMS + FJAAK + ROOM 2: TIEF WITH SISTERHOOD + HESSELTIME

Tickets | Info
Mon 3rd Aug

TAPE

Tickets | Info
Tue 4th Aug

SJM CONCERTS PRESENT ANAMANAGUCHI PLUS SPECIAL GUESTS

Tickets | Info
Tue 4th Aug

SNEAK

Tickets | Info
Fri 7th Aug

DIGITALISM (DJ SET) + LE YOUTH + KIWI + THE NEW SINS + ROOM 2: THE BOOGIE CARTEL

Tickets | Info
Sat 8th Aug

BICEP + NICK HÖPPNER + ZENKER BROTHERS + ROOM 2: YOUNG MARCO + ALEX BRADLEY (PLUS OPEN AIR DAY PARTY)

Tickets | Info
Mon 10th Aug

TAPE

Tickets | Info
Tue 11th Aug

SNEAK

Tickets | Info
Thu 13th Aug

YOYO WITH JAY ELECTRONICA (LIVE) + SEB CHEW + LEO GREENSLADE

Tickets | Info
Fri 14th Aug

GLORIA'S WITH THE 2 BEARS + KRYSTAL KLEAR + JONJO JURY + JOSHUA JAMES + ROOM 2: ROOM SERVICE

Tickets | Info
Sat 15th Aug

BICEP + GREG WILSON + LATE NITE TUFF GUY + ROOM 2: TWITCH BELFAST WITH HODGE PLUS BOAT PRE-PARTY

Tickets | Info
Mon 17th Aug

TAPE

Tickets | Info
Tue 18th Aug

SJM CONCERTS PRESENT DILATED PEOPLES + BURGUNDY BLOOD

Tickets | Info
Tue 18th Aug

SNEAK

Tickets | Info
Wed 19th Aug

XOYO 3rd Birthday: What So Not + Karma Kid + Shorebitch

Tickets | Info
Thu 20th Aug

XOYO 3rd Birthday: Hercules & Love Affair (live) + Mylo + Joshua James

Tickets | Info
Fri 21st Aug

XOYO 3rd Birthday: Skream + Surgeon + Jasper James + R2: Artwork (all night long)

Tickets | Info
Sat 22nd Aug

XOYO 3rd Birthday: BICEP + ANDREW WEATHERALL + MR.TIES + ROOM 2: ND_BAUMECKER (3 HOUR SET) + SWOOSE & CROMBY

Tickets | Info
Sun 23rd Aug

XOYO 3rd Birthday: DJ Mustard + Livin' Proof

Tickets | Info
Mon 24th Aug

TAPE

Tickets | Info
Tue 25th Aug

SNEAK

Tickets | Info
Fri 28th Aug

BUGGED OUT! PRESENTS MICHAEL MAYER (3 HOUR SET)

Tickets | Info
Sat 29th Aug

BICEP B2B MIDLAND (ALL NIGHT LONG) + ROOM 2: BIXON

Tickets | Info
Sun 30th Aug

YOUR MUM'S HOUSE x THE CARNIVAL TURN UP

Tickets | Info
Mon 31st Aug

TAPE

Tickets | Info
Tue 1st Sep

SNEAK

Tickets | Info
Sat 5th Sep

BICEP + THE BLACK MADONNA + HORSE MEAT DISCO + ROOM 2: VIRGINIA + NADIA KSAIBA

Tickets | Info
Mon 7th Sep

TAPE

Tickets | Info
Tue 8th Sep

SNEAK

Tickets | Info
Sat 12th Sep

BICEP + VIRGO FOUR (LIVE) + PALMS TRAX + ROOM 2: KORNÉL KOVÁCS + IAN BLEVINS (PLUS OPEN AIR DAY PARTY)

Tickets | Info
Wed 16th Sep

Purple Light District Launch Party

Tickets | Info
Sat 19th Sep

BICEP + WILL SAUL + MARQUIS HAWKES + ROOM 2: WOLF MUSIC WITH MEDLAR

Tickets | Info
Wed 23rd Sep

SJM Concerts present B. DOLAN

Tickets | Info
Thu 24th Sep

EAT YOUR OWN EARS PRESENTS YOUTH LAGOON + SPECIAL GUESTS

Tickets | Info
Fri 25th Sep

BUGGED OUT! PRESENTS MOTOR CITY DRUM ENSEMBLE (3 HOUR SET)

Tickets | Info
Sat 26th Sep

BICEP ALL NIGHT LONG + ROOM 2: DANIELE BALDELLI + HOLGER TRACKS

Tickets | Info
Sat 3rd Oct

XOYO FOURTH QUARTER RESIDENT

Tickets | Info
Tue 6th Oct

MAMA presents Pinkshinyultrablast

Tickets | Info
Sat 10th Oct

XOYO FOURTH QUARTER RESIDENT

Tickets | Info
Thu 15th Oct

RFB CONCERTS PRESENTS BOXED IN

Tickets | Info
Thu 15th Oct

SISTA SISTA

Tickets | Info
Sat 17th Oct

XOYO FOURTH QUARTER RESIDENT

Tickets | Info
Wed 21st Oct

Eat Your Own Ears presents Vessels + Special Guests

Tickets | Info
Sat 24th Oct

XOYO FOURTH QUARTER RESIDENT

Tickets | Info
Fri 30th Oct

BUGGED OUT! PRESENTS JULIO BASHMORE

Tickets | Info
Sat 31st Oct

XOYO FOURTH QUARTER RESIDENT

Tickets | Info
Sat 7th Nov

XOYO FOURTH QUARTER RESIDENT

Tickets | Info
Wed 11th Nov

MARATHON! with JUAN ATKINS

Tickets | Info
Sat 14th Nov

XOYO FOURTH QUARTER RESIDENT

Tickets | Info
Sat 21st Nov

XOYO FOURTH QUARTER RESIDENT

Tickets | Info
Sat 28th Nov

XOYO FOURTH QUARTER RESIDENT

Tickets | Info
Sat 5th Dec

XOYO FOURTH QUARTER RESIDENT

Tickets | Info
Sat 12th Dec

XOYO FOURTH QUARTER RESIDENT

Tickets | Info
Sat 19th Dec

XOYO FOURTH QUARTER RESIDENT

Tickets | Info